This blog began in 2010 as part of the publisher’s promotional materials for my travel book, The Single Girl’s Guide to Meeting European Men. The book rose to #1 on Amazon’s Best-Sellers List within two weeks of publication, and is still selling. The blog has been expanded to cover my other pursuits.

Online Travel Talk Show

January, 30, 2017

Ride away with me? I suppose the first step would be learning how to ride a motorcycle. 😉 This one belongs to my friend. He let me borrow it for the shoot!

Online Travel Talk Show A
Online Travel Talk Show B

Speaking of riding off on an adventure, Travel Talk, my live, online travel show, runs today, Monday, through Friday at 3:30pm PST (6:30pm EST) on the new interactive app VS1. To download it…

Online Travel Talk Show C
Online Travel Talk Show D

Each day, I’ll be streaming live from 2-6pm PST (5-9pm EST). We’ll be chatting about makeup, travel, dating/relationship, and fashion…and ending with a dance party! Thank you to everyone who has joined in so far. I’d love to see you all there!

Subscribe

Stay updated with posts straight to your inbox!