This blog began in 2010 as part of the publisher’s promotional materials for my travel book, The Single Girl’s Guide to Meeting European Men. The book rose to #1 on Amazon’s Best-Sellers List within two weeks of publication, and is still selling. The blog has been expanded to cover my other pursuits.

Live-Streaming Interactive Lifestyle Shows

January, 23, 2017

If you love lifestyle shows, then you’ll really love VS1. For those of you who haven’t heard me chatting about it yet, this is a new app that broadcasts shows in real time, and lets the audience participate.

I’m one of the first hosts, and if you tune in, you can help the engineers perfect the app just by participating. If you haven’t already downloaded it, use my Lounge ID as your Initiation Code. It’s 30013. Then you can join in.

Live-Streaming Interactive Lifestyle Shows - Makeup

Here’s my show schedule for 1/23-1/27, Monday-Friday:

Beauty Breakdown 2pm PST (5pm EST)
We’ll cover the latest makeup trends as well as the classics.

Travel Talk 3pm PST (6pm EST)
We’ll reveal some of the best destinations….from the hottest, to the most unique, the most adventurous, the friendliest, and ones with the best deals.

Happy Hour 3:30pm PST (6:30pm EST)
We’ll chat about whatever strikes our fancy…from dating to dance and everything in between.

Dance Party 4:30-6pm PST (7:30-9pm EST)

We’ll be getting our groove on to popular tunes, and learning the choreography so you’re ready for the weekend! For part of this week, the focus will be Meghan Trainor’s hit, “Dear Future Husband.”

Hope you join us!!!

</p

Subscribe

Stay updated with posts straight to your inbox!