Event Alert: Live-Streaming Dance Tutorials & More

January, 16, 2017

Do you ever wish that you could take a free dance class in the comfort and privacy of your own home? And then be ready to rock those moves the next time you’re at a party, or out on the town? Well, now you can! I’m very excited to announce that I’m one of the first US live-streaming hosts for VS1, an app that runs interactive lifestyle shows.

Live-Streaming Dance Tutorials & More VS1

It launches Wednesday, January 18. I will begin my program with popular-dance lessons to current songs, makeup tutorials, and dating and travel talk. All you have to do to join in the fun is download the VS1 app. Search for my show by my Lounge ID: 30013. You can watch and follow along, make comments, and ask questions that I’ll answer in real time.

DancLive-Streaming Dance Tutorials & More e A

You can even become part of the show because I will be able to add guests who tune in. Just send me a message mid-show, and your wish could become a reality.

Here’s my VS1 show schedule for this week. Don’t worry if you can only join me for part of a show. You’ll always be welcome.

Live-Streaming Dance Tutorials & More Dance

Wednesday-Friday 2-6pm PST (5-9pm EST)

Makeup and Beauty Tutorials
2-3pm PST (5-6pm EST)
Learn the latest tips and tricks. My very first makeup tutorial on VS1 will be Charlotte Tilbury.

Travel Talk
3-3:30pm PST (6-6:30pm EST)
We’ll talk about interesting getaways.

Happy Hour
3:30-4:30pm PST (6:30-7:30pm EST)
Grab a drink because we’ll be chatting about everything from dating/relationships to lifestyle. Feel free to write me with questions in advance, or ask in the moment.

Dance Party
4:30-6pm PST (7:30-9pm EST) I’ll be teaching a class to popular music that is perfect for all levels…complete with a warmup, routine, and cooldown.

DaLive-Streaming Dance Tutorials & More Dance B

Since we’re going to be dancing so much, I decided to post these black & white pictures that I ran across from my last NYC trip. I LOVE dancing—everywhere. The elevator at our hotel was no exception. My photographer, Kylee, stealthily clicked pics while I was dancing away!

Subscribe

Stay updated with posts straight to your inbox!